This plugin basically allows you to know who deleted or unfriended you on facebook as soon as it happens. A lot of people on facebok have hundreds of friends on their facebook account. This makes it impossible for you to know who deleted you from their facebook account. But with the help of our facebook software, you will see a list of people who deleted you from their account. Our software does this by monitoring all your friends in your account and as soon as one of them deletes or unfriends you, the software puts that user in a list so you get to know who is no longer your friend.
Also using this same mechanism, you will be able to know which of your friends have deleted their own account or temporary suspended their account. So if one of your friends decides to close their facebook account or to temporary get off facebook, you will be able to see them also in this list.
There are many reasons why you might want to know who deleted you from your account. We are not here to judge you on why people will be deleting you from their account we are only here to help you figure out your friends that feel they are nolonger interested in being your friend on your facebook.